REVIEWS

GET TO KNOW US..

Hear what our clients have to say about us.

Review Us On Google
Miscela General
Miscela General
2020-08-31
Look no more - Genesis Control Systems Ltd. is the best company for all of your home automation and security needs! I am beyond pleased with their professionalism and the high quality of work that they provided. Genesis helped me enter the home automation and security realm by taking the time to truly understand what was needed for my home. All of the questions that I had were answered patiently, thoroughly, and knowledgeably. And, from the needs analysis that was conducted, a comprehensive project plan was presented that addressed all my automation and security needs. They are truly the best in the business. Genesis provides exemplary, second to none, high quality service from start to finish!
Rene Attwell
Rene Attwell
2020-07-11
Charles has come into our house as a contractor and he left as part of our family. He is extremely knowledgeable and very professional. My expectations are extremely high and Charles has exceeded in every aspect. If you have RTI or any home audio/video Charles is 100% your guy.
Kingsley Leung
Kingsley Leung
2020-06-17
If you're looking for shades or blinds, Charles at Genesis has been able to provide a great product at a great price! Our shades were all custom for differently sized windows as well as automated, and they had a nice selection of colours and styles to choose from. Worth a call.
Kellie King
Kellie King
2020-05-28
We recently purchased a new home that had an existing RTI System installed and we reached out to Charles to educate us on our system as well as install all of our TVs. Charles connected everything and added additional smart home features such as incorporating our alarm system, hot water heater gauge and he also incorporates our Amazon Alexa to work with our lights, music and even our fireplace! Additionally, Charles installed smart Lutron switches and we are able to operate our lights directly through the RTI App. We are very happy with everything Charles installed in our home. Whenever we have an issue, I can text Charles and he is always there to help. I would definitely recommend Genesis to turn your home into a smart home or help with figuring out your RTI System.
Sean Cosens
Sean Cosens
2020-05-19
Charles was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and worked very hard to make the system the best it could be. We are very impressed with our home RTI system.
Kate
Kate
2019-09-17
Excellent experience from diagnosis of the problem to fully functioning system. Charles took our HomeSeer system that was not working properly and fixed everything for us. His attention to detail, professionalism and reliability was exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend him for any home automation needs. His knowledge base is extraordinary.
Monica N
Monica N
2019-09-08
Excellent service and follow through. We were left with a problem by another security system provider, and Charles continues to follow through to reach a solution. Appreciate the service and attention to detail.
Jaron Wolff Process Controls
Jaron Wolff Process Controls
2019-08-29
Excellent customer service, professionalism and expertise. Working with Charles is a pleasure. Knowledgeable, meticulous, reliable and always willing to go the extra mile to help out the customer. 10/10 recommended!
Tom Groschel
Tom Groschel
2019-08-28
Charles has always gone above and beyond to provide superior service. A timely response whenever we need him combined with a knowledgeable friendly and professional approach make Genesis our first call.
Amarjit Kaur
Amarjit Kaur
2018-11-13
Very good customer experience from first interaction until all the work is done. Charles is professional and knowledgeable in his trade. He will walk you through the process of installation, guide and teach you with the technical aspects of the product. Charles came by to troubleshoot the issues in a very reasonable response time. Thank you!

Very good customer experience from first interaction until all the work is done. Charles is professional and knowledgeable in his trade. He will walk you through the process of installation, guide and teach you with the technical aspects of the product. Charles came by to troubleshoot the issues in a very reasonable response time. Thank you!

Dominic

Genesis Control Systems consistently provides the knowledge and support that I have come to rely on for my automation requirements

Alpha Advantage

Excellent experience from diagnosis of the problem to fully functioning system. Charles took our HomeSeer system that was not working properly and fixed everything for us. His attention to detail, professionalism and reliability was exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend him for any home automation needs. His knowledge base is extraordinary

Kate

Genesis Control Systems wants to thank you for the opportunity to work with to implement your security and surveillance system. We look forward to continue providing quality service for your future requirements.

Genesis Control Systems

The doorbell is awesome, looks good, very clear HD vision and clear sound. Keeps me alert at all times, for any movements. The app is easy to use and easy to my changes. I am glad I had it installed. Will recommend to others.

Ace

These guys do great work. Very pleased with the end product. Installation guy was punctual and professional. Would recommend to anyone

Abasi Q.

Charles was very professional and punctual. He had a tough job ahead of him cleaning up an unfinished job, and I can say he provided great customer service. He did an amazing job on our home and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality job for a reasonable price.

Abbie

 Excellent service and follow through. We were left with a problem by another security system provider, and Charles continues to follow through to reach a solution. Appreciate the service and attention to detail

Monica N.

More Testimonials

Working with Genesis Control Systems has been a great experience as a whole. The diversity of knowledge and skills has been a huge asset to making the unique products we make. We will use them for future projects and they will always be our go to for anything control related.

Genesis Control Systems consistently provides the knowledge and support that I have come to rely on for my automation requirements

As owner/operator of Control Freaks Automation, I occasionally have had need for extra support from someone in my field. I have been able to count on Genesis as their work is of the highest quality.

GET A QUOTE

Do you need help with your Industrial, business and home automation needs? Fill out this form to get in touch.

OFFICE LINE

780-983-9877

WORKING HOURS

8:00am – 5:00pm

OFFICE LINE

780-983-9877

WORKING HOURS

8:00am – 5:00pm